Nasz zespół

FunkcjaImię i nazwiskoNr telefonue-mail
PREZES Antoni Słomiany (32) 330 28 00 a.slomiany@sfwenergia.com.pl
WICEPREZES Mariusz Wilczyński (89) 648 50 63 w.122
kom. 502 202 386
m.wilczynski@ec-ilawa.pl
WICEPREZES Joanna Krauza Derkowska (89) 648 50 63 w.125
kom. 503 009 378
j.derkowska@ec-ilawa.pl
Główny Inżynier ds
produkcji
Artur Deptuła (89) 648 50 63 w.123
kom. 501 552 779
a.deptula@ec-ilawa.pl
Główny Inżynier
ds ochrony środowiska
Sławomir Piwowarski (89) 648 50 63 w.127
kom. 506 043 366
s.piwowarski@ec-ilawa.pl
Z-ca Głównego
Księgowego
Izabela Trzmielewska (89) 648 50 63 w.118 i.trzmielewska@ec-ilawa.pl
Kierownik
Kotłowni K-1
Wacław Luba (89) 648 50 63 w.126
kom. 504 106 914
w.luba@ec-ilawa.pl
Kierownik
Kotłowni K-2
Piotr Letki kom. 503 097 375 p.letki@ec-ilawa.pl
Inspektor
BHP i P.POŻ.
Jacek Drożdż kom. 664 113 716 j.drozdz@sfwenergia.com.pl
Księgowa Aleksandra Zomkowska (89) 648 50 63 w.119 a.zomkowska@ec-ilawa.pl
Księgowa
ds. finansowych
Danuta Chrząstek (89) 648 50 63 w.140 d.chrzastek@ec-ilawa.pl
Specjalista
ds. pracowniczych
i administracyjnych
Anna Konecka (89) 648 50 63 w.112 a.konecka@ec-ilawa.pl
Starszy Mistrz
– dyspozytor mocy
Zbigniew Wolf
Krzysztof Markuszewski
Piotr Dudulski
Grzegorz Rosa
(89) 648 50 63 w.113
kom. 509 398 649
Starszy Mistrz
– dyspozytor sieci
Andrzej Gaj kom. 503 167 774
Kierownik Transportu
i Zaopatrzenia
Grzegorz Kressin kom. 504 106 913
Wymiennikownia
Smolki
kom. 503 167 774
kom. 516 960 863
Wymiennikownia – Grunwaldzka kom. 503 097 375
kom. 516 960 840
Kotłownia K-2
Ostródzka
kom. 516 960 826
Odczyt Liczników
Ciepła
kom. 502 542 972